Website Manager

Standing Committees

Standing CommitteeCommittee Chair  Contact Info
Financial and Business Services Joe Wisdom jwisdom@oldhamsoccer.com
Recreational Programs  Brian Oerther boerther@oldhamsoccer.com
Public Information and Community Support
 Gerry Bradley gbradley@oldhamsoccer.com
Volunteer Coordination Katie Groom kgroom@oldhamsoccer.com
Media Platforms/In House Communications Jason Yamnitz jyamnitz@oldhamsoccer.com
Facilities Development and Improvement  Rock Thompson rthompson@oldhamsoccer.com


Copyright © 2018 Oldham Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In